Forum Post
02/10/07 15:26
the other washington

acupuncture

Thank author of this post/commentAnybody in David need an acupuncturist/herbalist? Exploring the possiblilties of living and working in David. Rather than start own practice would rather work at a clinic or spa.

I have 13 yrs experience in practice.

reply here if you have any info for me.

Thanks, Isis

Please participate

This post has a total of 6 replies. Your feedback, comments, opinions and questions are welcome and encouraged.

This forum post has messages dated from 02/10/07 through 02/28/09, please be sure to read all the messages. If you feel it is old or outdated, please follow up with a question or comment and someone may be able to update it, or reply with newer information if you have it.

Comment 1
02/18/08 10:37
Jaydene

I am needing an acupuncturist.

Please advise me.

I live in Volcan.

Comment 2
10/17/08 10:37
Michael

What does acupuncture do? Would it help with hernia by chance? Anybody with information please help.
Comment 3
11/20/08 14:19
Brad

Does acupuncture actually help people?
Comment 4
11/21/08 02:27
Jerry

Absolutely and with fewer (ie: none) side effects than the medicine you love so much!
Comment 5
02/22/09 14:45
Geiser

I believe it does truly help in some traditional scientifical sort of a way because it wouldn't be "that" popular now in the alternative medicine industry if it isn't. I recently saw an animated movie where this fat guy is being acupunctured but the person applying acupuncture to him can't seem to find the right spots to place the needle and ending up paralyzing the protagonist. Does this kind of thing really happens in acupuncture?
Comment 6
02/28/09 16:33
Melissa

Hello, I am an acupuncturist in the US and was thinking of coming down to Panama to work. Can you help me to find the requirements for my license. Thank you!
Reply options
Share your opinions, advice, questions or comments on this post.
Be Heard: Forum reply options: